#TrueLove is about the feeling you get even on your worst days, when you think about that special someone who helps you see the light at the end of the tunnel & look past all the wrecks in the road (your life) to what your life (together, and individually) has the potential to be. Love is real when you both consider that your relationship cannot be strong until your personal lives are heading toward where you want them to be & that is where the #TrueLove comes in. Because love will be three thru the thick & thin

Closer Look Into My Mind

We always speak about true love but how do you know what it is

Is it the fact that I long to be with you when you aren’t around

Or how sad I get inside when I miss your call and can’t hear your voice

Is it the fact that in your arms I feel safe from any harm

Or how happy you make me feel when you just stare into my eyes

What is this true love that we speak of?

Is it the way you make my heart skip a beat when you whisper sweet nothings to me

Is it the fact that you’d give your life for me or that you don’t have any uncertainties

Is it how you make me your top priority even though you have so many responsibilities

What is this true love that we all speak of?

View original post

