Thank you Melissa J Plum for the nomination! I love blogging about fashion, beauty and design!

The requirements of acceptance of this award are:

Display the award logo on your blog!

blogger

Don’t Forget to Link Back to Your Nominator!

Next Requirement is to Tell Seven Things about Yourself!

1. I love giving back to others
2. Of course I love all things fashion
3. I find joy in making others laugh
4. I secretly want to be a choreographer
5. “Scandal” is currently my favorite TV show
6. I want to travel the world
7. I LOVE to eat!

And the final requirement is to Nominate 15 more awards (Contact Your Nominees)
Melissa J. Plum
Kate Spanish
Love Niki
Summerstinydancer30
I Want that Kangaroo
Grace C.
Vintage In Love
Rony Shapira
Tiffany
Patrick Latter
PartiCURLYnatural
Live Shop Travel
NickyGoGlam
Closet Strategy
Fashion and big city

